Vereine


Alvaneu Bad Curling Div.

http://www.a-b-c-d.ch/

Dilena Beat

dil@ibm.ch



Bergün CC

Kreier Helena

helena.kreier@ocura.ch



Surber Urs

urs.surber@bluewin.ch



Rüdisühli Arthur

art.rue@gmx.ch



Zindel Christiph

praesident@curling-chur.ch



Pfiffner Ralph

ralph.pfiffner@swisonline.ch



Disentis CC

 

Flepp Bruno

bruno.flepp@kns.ch



Filisur CC

Schweighauer Andreas

a.schweigi90@gmail.com




CC Disentis

Bruno Flepp

bruno.flepp@kns.ch



Schweighauser Andreas

a.schweigi90@gmail.com





La Punt Chamues-ch CC

https://www.cclapunt.com/



Lenzerheide Valbella CC

 

Beindorff Gerhard

gerhard.beindorff@bluewin.ch



Gotsch Gian-Franco

gotsch.decor@bluewin.ch




Müller Dario

zuff8@hotmail.com





Eisenlohr Thomas

thomas.eisenlohr@post.ch




CC Zernez